Skip to main content

Capital Area Technical Center


Staff Directory

CATC STAFF TELEPHONE EXTENSIONS 

2013-2014

Phone Number:  626-2475

 

Auto Collision, Phil Dow, 3112, phil.dow@augustaschools.org 

Auto Collision Ed Tech., Ross London, 3112, ross.london@augustaschools.org 

Auto Tech I, Joe Rabideau, 3126, joe.rabideau@augustaschools.org 

Auto Tech II, 3113 

Business Academy, Ryan Wheaton, ryan.wheaton@augustaschools.org

Building Construction, Bruce Baker, 3111, bbaker@augustaschools.org 

Certified Nursing Assistant, Karen Parker, 3121, parkerk@augustaschools.org

Certified Nursing Assistant, Denise Tufts, XXXX, denise.tufts@augustaschools.org

Certified Nursing Assistant, Bethany Sherman, XXXX, bethany.sherman@augustaschools.org 

Co-Op Deb Gilbert, 3144, debgilbert@augustaschools.org 

Computer Aided Drafting & Design (CADD), Mark Richards, 2217, mrichards@augustaschools.org 

Computer Technology, Jim Temple, 3130, jtemple@augustaschools.org 

Culinary Arts, Charles Izzi, 3114, cizzi@augustaschools.org 

Culinary Arts Ed. Tech, Val Arbour, 3115, varbour@augustaschools.org

Custodian, Jamie Dyer, 3174, jdyer@augustaschools.org     

Early Childhood, Erin Sirois, 3106, esirois@augustaschools.org 

Early Childhood Ed. Tech. Cheryl Wilkinson, 3106, cheryl.wilkinson@augustaschools.org 

Graphic Design & Printing, Jessica Douin, 3109, jessica.douin@augustaschools.org

Law Enforcement, Peter Couture, 3120, pcouture@augustaschools.org 

Machine Tool, John Farnsworth, 3127, jfarnsworth@augustaschools.org 

Machine Tool Ed. Tech, Beau Condon 3127, byron.condon@augustaschools.org 

Plumbing & Heating, Paul Kennedy, 3128, paul.kennedy@augustaschools.org 

SKCHS (Headstart), Nursery Staff, 3155

OFFICE

Student Services Coordinator, Stephanie Turgeon, 3104, stturgeon@augustaschools.org 

Secretary, Jody Beaulieu, 3102, jbeaulieu@augustaschools.org 

Bookkeeper, 3100

 
 
 

40 Pierce Dr. Suite 1 • Augusta, ME 04330 • Phone: 207-626-2475 ext 3103 • Fax: 207-626-2498

Copyright © 2014 Capital Area Technical Center

Website built & hosted by RainStorm Consulting

Powered by SiteTurbine